top of page

This set is a perfect way to start your crystal collection. Each crystal is carefully chosen to help with its natural healing frequency, to activate, clean, restore or balance the movement of the energy of your chakras. An easy way to work with your crystal is to introduce them into your meditation routine. You also can keep them in your pocket or place them in any room to bring their energy into your space.

Chakra set of 7 Tumbled Stones Large

  • Root Chakra:  Black Onyx - What keeps you grounded/Security
    Sacral Chakra: Carnelian - Self Worth/Relationships/Creativity
    Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine - Personal Power/Self Confidence
    Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine - Love/Compassion/Forgiveness
    Throat Chakra: Sodalite - Expression/Communication
    Third Eye Chakra: Clear Quartz - Intuition/Perception
    The Crown Chakra: Amethyst - Enlightenment/Intelligence


bottom of page